El Consejo Técnico Académico de la RTB lo conforman:

El Consejo Técnico Académico de la RTB lo conforman:

 

Dr. Omar Masera Cerutti / CIEco-UNAM / omasera@oikos.unam.mx

Dr. Agustín Jaime Castro Montoya / UMSNH / ajcastro@umich.mx

Dr. Luis Felipe Barahona / CICY / barahona@cicy.mx

Dr. Elías Razo Flores / IPICYT /  erazo@ipicyt.edu.mx

Dr David Rios / IPICYT  / david.rios@ipicyt.edu.mx
Dr Alfredo Martínez / IBT Cuernavaca / alfredo@ibt.unam.mx

Mtro. Rodolfo Díaz Jiménez  / Fuego Limpio S.A. de C.V. / rodolfo.diazj@gmail.com

Dr. Carlos García Bustamante / ENES MORELIA-UNAM / cgarcia@enesmorelia.unam.mx

Dr. Jorge Arturo Aburto Anell   / Instituto Mexicano del Petróleo / jaburto@imp.mx